Next AsiaBlight Meeting | March 2023

AsiaBlight is set for another international online meeting. The meeting is to be on March 15, 2022. If you are interested in participating or have an interest in presenting at this meeting or future meetings, email the AsiaBlight Coordination team at CIP-AsiaBlightContact@cgiar.org

The next meeting is set for the following times:

9 PM

Tokyo and Seoul

8 PM

Beijing and Manila

7 PM

Jakarta and Hanoi

6 PM

Dhaka and Bishkek

5:30 PM

New Delhi

5 PM

Islamabad, Dushanbe and Tashkent

4 PM

Tbilisi

12 PM

London

7 AM

Lima